Chauffeur & limousine Service

Thank you for choosing to ride with BEA Chauffeurs & Limousines, we are your premium chauffeur & limousine service in Frankfurt, Duesseldorf, Munich, Berlin and Hamburg. BEA provides a reliable and discreet service that will get you from A to B in a sophisticated, hassle free and comfortable manner. We offer a unique chauffeur and limousine service in Germany for business, events and touring artists. Our local experience and extensive knowledge of the area allows us to offer business roadshows and sightseeing tours in and around your chosen city via airport transfers, shuttle services for trade fairs, events and VIPs from media and politics. Further VIP services such as VIP handling at airport security and road catering can be found under VIP Services. Just contact us without obligation. We are happy to make you an individual offer.

Perfect chauffeur service for the highest demands

As a premium chauffeur & limousine service in Germany, it is important to us that you feel completely comfortable. Leave the time-consuming search for a parking space and the stressful traffic in and around the cities behind you and rely on our qualified drivers to offer you an absolute premium chauffeur & limousine service, so you can sit back and enjoy the ride. Our clean and well maintained vehicles will convince you that our ultimate goal is to bring you relaxed and safely to your destination. Our multilingual drivers are eloquently trained in all areas to make your next trip one to remember. We cover a vast area so are happy to assist you for wherever you need to go including airport transfers, train transfers or simply a drive to a restaurant. We are there for you at any time and with the best service we can offer.

Chauffeur & limousine service with first-class vehicles

Our fleet of vehicles Is designed to bring you, as our guest, safely and comfortably to your destination. Our vehicles are regularly serviced and are state of the art. Depending on requirements, we can provide you with one of our premium vehicles quickly and flexibly. With an outstanding luxury range of sedans including the Audi A8 long wheelbase or the Mercedes S-Class long wheelbase we will get you where you need to go in style. Are you a bigger group? This is not a problem! Our Mercedes Benz V-Class long wheelbase offers space for up to 7 people and gives you the highest level of comfort and internal features.

Business

We do everything to ensure that you arrive relaxed and on time to your appointments or desired destinations, whether airport transfers, full-day or multiday business roadshows, trade fairs, conferences, congresses, as well as evening events or even sightseeing tours. Our chauffeurs will always display the best of manners, up most respect and are eager to please, in an effort to make your experience the best it can be. After all, we not only offer you a limousine and chauffeur service but are also happy to be your concierge. Upon request, you will get a live status, where the vehicle or the guest is currently located.

Events

Guests and VIPs should feel comfortable and safe at all times, we accommodate for this with our reliable and professional shuttle service for large and small events. Our dispatchers, coordinators and chauffeurs are a well-rehearsed team to provide a perfectly coordinated premium service. Whether trade fairs, sports or corporate events, we are there for you. We are also happy to provide you with services that go beyond the chauffeur and limousines service – for example with road catering, labeling of vehicles or the preparation and presentation of your vehicles. Wo offer you everything from a single point of contact, if you wish.

Artists

Artists appreciate the reliability and discretion of our chauffeur and limousine service as well as the empathy of our drivers. We serve artists, management and crew during full live tours and promotional tours. Through our many years of experience with national and international artists in the film & music industry, we offer a 24/7 service with maximum flexibility. Our team knows the small to large Venues, such as halls, stadiums, open-air festival sites and radio stations, as well as all high-quality hotels throughout Germany and in the neighboring countries. You are also welcome to book us for evening events such as film premieres and other red carpet events. In addition, we are happy to provide you runners for music and film productions.

VIP Service

We are happy to take care of your VIP handling at all international airports or your complete travel support such as booking of scheduled or charter flights and hotels, ground transportation and rental cars or train tickets. Your safety is our top priority. If required, we can provide you with special protection vehicles with or without armed drivers, as well as personal protection.

Under this motto, we will also be happy to tailor a road catering service for you, which is prepared by our partner Mainfood.de

Airport Transfer

Whether you are at the Frankfurt International or Frankfurt Hahn Airport, Berlin Tegel or Schönefeld Airport, Hamburg Airport, Munich Airport Stuttgart Airport, Baden-Airpark Baden-Baden/Karlsruhe, Airport Cologne/Bonn or at the Duesseldorf Airport and need an airport transfer to the terminal or the General Aviation Terminal, we are your partner. On request, we also drive to the runway and pick you up directly at the aircraft, if that is possible at the selected airport. Of course we also take care of your luggage and on request we can accompany you until check-in. Each airport transfer includes 30 minutes free waiting time after landing, so we can offer you a transparent and fair price for our airport transfers.

Business-Class-Limousine

Mercedes Benz E-Class

3 Person

mobile charger

Daily Newspaper

2 Suitcases / 2 Hand luggage

Water

Wifi

DVD

First-Class-Limousine

Audi A8L

3 Passengers

mobile charger

Daily Newspaper

2 Suitcases / 2 Hand luggage

Water

First-Class-Rear seats / Massage seats

Wifi

DVD

Panorama sunroof

Mercedes Benz S-Class LWB

3 Passengers

mobile charger

Daily Newspaper

2 Suitcases / 2 Hand luggage

Water

First-Class-Rear seats / Massage seats

Wifi

DVD

Panorama sunroof

First-Class-Van

Mercedes Benz V-Class

7 Passengers

mobile charger

6 Suitcases / 3 Hand luggage

Water

Wifi

Daily Newspaper

VIP Buses

Mercedes Benz VIP Sprinter

16 Passengers

mobile charger

Leather seats

16 Suitcases

Water

Wifi

Daily Newspaper

Mercedes-Benz VIP Bus

30 - 76 Passengers

Water

Wifi

Daily Newspaper

mobile charger

Weitere Fahrzeugmodelle, SUV´s und Sonderschutzfahrzeuge auf Anfrage
Office Frankfurt Standort Frankfurt

Frankfurt

Office Duesseldorf Standort Düsseldorf

Duesseldorf

Office Munich Standort München

Munich

Office Berlin Standort Berlin

Berlin

Office Hamburg Standort Hamburg

Hamburg

Contact

Use either our contact form or contact us by phone. We are available 24 hours for you. We are happy to hear from you
Fasaneriestraße 54
63456 Hanau

+49 (0) 6181 610 18 26

info@bea-limousines.de

Chauffeurservice Frankfurt

Chauffeurservice Frankfurt. Wir sind Ihr Premium Chauffeur- & Limousinen-Service in Frankfurt und Rhein-Main. BEA sorgt zuverlässig und diskret dafür, dass Sie auf dem besten und angenehmsten Weg von A nach B kommen. Wir bieten Ihnen einen perfekten Chauffeurservice in Frankfurt, Rhein-Main und deutschlandweit für Business, Events und Artists. Von Business-Roadshows und Sightseeing-Touren in und um Frankfurt über Flughafentransfer bis zu Shuttle-Services für Messen, Events und VIPs aus Medien und Politik. Weitere VIP-Services wie VIP-Handling an Flughäfen, Sicherheit und Road-Verpflegung finden Sie unter VIP-Services. Sprechen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot zu machen.

Perfekter Chauffeurservice für höchste Ansprüche

Als Premium Chauffeurservice in Frankfurt ist es uns wichtig, dass Sie sich rundum wohl fühlen. Bei BEA erfahren Sie einen Chauffeurservice der absoluten Premiumklasse. Steigen Sie ein und geniessen Sie die Fahrt. Lassen Sie die zeitraubende Parkplatzsuche, sowie den stressigen Verkehr in und um Frankfurt hinter sich und verlassen Sie sich auf unsere qualifizierten Fahrer. Unsere sauberen und gepflegten Fahrzeuge werden Sie überzeugen. Unser höchstes Ziel ist es Sie entspannt und sicher an Ihr Ziel zu bringen. Unsere mehrsprachigen Fahrer sind perfekt ausgebildet und freuen sich auf Ihre nächste Fahrt. Egal, ob wir Sie vom Flughafen oder dem Bahnhof abholen dürfen oder abends in eines der angesagten Frankfurter Restaurants fahren. Wir sind jederzeit und mit bestem Service für Sie da.

Chauffeurservice mit erstklassigen Fahrzeugen

Unsere Fahrzeugflotte ist darauf ausgerichtet, Sie als unseren Gast, sicher und komfortabel an Ihr Ziel zu bringen. Unsere Fahrzeuge sind zu jederzeit gewartet und auf dem höchsten Stand der Technik. Je nach Bedarf, können wir Ihnen schnell und flexibel eines unserer Premiumfahrzeuge zur Verfügung stellen. Egal ob Luxuslimousinen wie den Audi A8 Lang oder die Mercedes S-Klasse Lang jeweils in der Langversion. Sind Sie eine größere Gruppe? Das ist kein Problem! Unsere Mercedes Benz V-Klasse bietet Raum und Platz für bis zu 7 Personen und bietet Ihnen das höchste Maß an Komfort und Ausstattung.

Business

Wir tun alles, damit Sie entspannt und pünktlich zu Ihren Terminen oder gewünschten Zielen ankommen, egal ob Flughafentransfere, ganz- oder mehrtägige Business-Roadshows, Messen, Tagungen, Kongressen, als auch Abendveranstaltungen, sowie Sightseeing-Touren. Unsere Chauffeure pflegen alle gute Umgangsformen und sind stets auf Ihr persönliches Wohl bedacht. Schließlich bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur einen Limousinen- und Chauffeurservice sondern sind auch gerne Ihr Concierge. Auf Wunsch bekommen Sie einen Live-Status, wo sich das Fahrzeug bzw. der Gast gerade befindet.

chauffeurservice business

Events

Gäste und VIPs sollen sich rundum gut und sicher fühlen. Dafür sorgen wir mit unserem zuverlässigen und professionellen Shuttle-Service für große und kleine Veranstaltungen. Unsere Fahrdienstleiter, Koordinatoren und Chauffeure sind ein eingespieltes Team, um einen perfekt abgestimmten Premium-Fahrdienst anbieten zu können. Ob Messen, Sport- oder Firmenevents, wir sind für Sie da. Gerne auch mit Dienstleistungen, die über den Chauffeur- und Limousinen-Service hinausgehen – beispielsweise mit Road-Catering, Beschriftungen der Fahrzeuge oder der Aufbereitung und Präsentation Ihrer Fahrzeuge. Wir bieten Ihnen alles aus einer Hand, wenn Sie dies wünschen.

Chauffeur Service

Artists

Künstler schätzen die Zuverlässigkeit und Diskretion unseres Chauffeur- und Limousinen-Services genauso, wie das Einfühlungsvermögen unserer Fahrer. Wir betreuen Artists, Management und Crews während ganzer Live-Tourneen und Promotion-Touren. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit nationalen und internationalen Künstlern in der Film- & Musikbranche bieten wir Ihnen einen 24/7-Service mit maximaler Flexibilität. Unser Team kennt die kleinen bis großen Venues, wie Hallen, Stadien, Open-Air-Festival-Gelände und Radiostationen, sowie alle hochwertigen Hotels in der ganzen Bundesrepublik, als auch in den angrenzen Nachbarländern. Gerne buchen Sie uns auch für Abendveranstaltungen wie Film-Premieren und anderen Red-Carpet-Empfängen. Außerdem stellen wir Ihnen gerne Runner für Musik- & Filmproduktionen. Wir erfüllen Ihre ganz individuellen Wünsche und richten uns ganz nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden.
chauffeurservice-frankfurt_artist

VIP Service

Gerne kümmern wir uns um Ihr VIP-Handling an allen internationalen Flughäfen oder auch Ihre komplette Reisebetreuung wie Buchungen von Linien- oder Charterflügen und Hotels, Ground-Transportation sowie Leihwagen oder Bahntickets. Ihre Sicherheit steht für uns an erster Stelle. Bei Bedarf stellen wir Ihnen gerne Sonderschutzfahrzeuge mit und ohne bewaffnete Fahrer, sowie auch Personenschutz.
„People who love to eat are always the best people“, unter diesem Motto stellen wir Ihnen gerne auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt ein Roadcatering, welches von unserem Partner Mainfood.de zubereitet wird.

VIP Service Frankfurt

Flughafentransfer

Obgleich Sie am internationalen Rhein-Main Flughafen Frankfurt oder Frankfurt Hahn, in Berlin Tegel oder Schönefeld, am „Helmut Schmidt“ Flughafen in Hamburg, am „Franz Josef Strauß“ Flughafen in München, am Flughafen Stuttgart, am „Baden-Airpark“ in Baden-Baden, am „Konrad Adenauer“ Flughafen Köln/Bonn oder am Airport Düsseldorf einen Flughafentransfer zum Terminal oder zum General Aviation Terminal benötigen, sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner. Auf Wunsch fahren wir auch auf das Rollfeld und holen Sie direkt am Flugzeug ab, sofern das an dem gewählten Flughafen möglich ist. Natürlich kümmern wir uns auch um Ihr Gepäck und auf Wunsch begleiten wir Sie gerne bis zum Check-In. Jeder Flughafentransfer beinhaltet kostenfreie Wartezeit, sodass wir Ihnen einen transparenten und fairen Preis für unsere Flughafentransfere anbieten können. Alle Flughafentransfere werden zu einem Festpreis zzgl. der Parkkosten abgerechnet.

Flughafentransfer Frankfurt

Business-Class-Limousine

Mercedes Benz E-Klasse

3 Personen

Ladekabel

Tageszeitung nach Wahl

2 Koffer / 2 Handgepäck

Wasser

Wlan

DVD

First-Class-Limousine

Audi A8 Lang

3 Personen

Ladekabel

Tageszeitung nach Wahl

2 Koffer / 2 Handgepäck

Wasser

First-Class-Fond / Massagesitze

Wlan

DVD

Panoramadach

Mercedes Benz S-Klasse Lang

3 Personen

Ladekabel

Tageszeitung nach Wahl

2 Koffer / 2 Handgepäck

Wasser

First-Class-Fond / Massagesitze

Wlan

DVD

Panoramadach

First-Class-Van

Mercedes Benz V-Klasse

7 Personen

Ladekabel

6 Koffer / 3 Handgepäck

Wasser

Wlan

Tageszeitung nach Wahl

VIP Busse

Mercedes Benz VIP Sprinter

16 Personen

Ladekabel

Lederbestuhlung

16 Koffer

Wasser

Wlan

Tageszeitung nach Wahl

Mercedes-Benz VIP Bus

30 - 76 Personen

Wasser

Wlan

Tageszeitung nach Wahl

Ladekabel

Weitere Fahrzeugmodelle, SUV´s und Sonderschutzfahrzeuge auf Anfrage
Office Frankfurt Standort Frankfurt

Frankfurt

Office Duesseldorf Standort Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf

Office Munich Standort München

München

Office Berlin Standort Berlin

Berlin

Office Hamburg Standort Hamburg

Hamburg

Kontakt

Nutzen Sie entweder unser Kontaktformular oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch. Wir sind 24h für Sie erreichbar. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören
Fasaneriestraße 54
63456 Hanau

+49 (0) 6181 610 18 26

info@bea-limousines.de